About

Welcome to Green Electrical & Plumbing Supplies, an independent electrical wholesaler, plumbing merchant and bathroom and kitchen showroom based in Barnsley, South Yorkshire.

Visit us at 3 Langdale Road, Barnsley, S71 1AF.

We opened our doors back in 2022 after years of planning and hard work fused with 100+ years of combined experience in the industry. We are an independent business that prides itself on our high-quality products and services provided by our amazing staff.

Support Your Local Business

We carry a vast amount of electrical and plumbing supplies. If there's something you need for your job, why not support a local business and see if we can help. We also offer a delivery service, servicing our local area, or further afield! We can deliver to Wakefield, Darton, Barugh-Green, Cudworth, Birdwell, Athersley, Lundwood, Elsecar, Brierley and more.

Meet the Team

Barnsley Branch

Director - Lee Green - lee@green.supplies

Branch Manager - Jamie Silver - jamie@green.supplies

Key Accounts & Contracts Manager - Ben Whaling - ben@green.supplies

Bathroom Showroom Manager - Amie Tyler - amie@green.supplies

Counter Sales - Rob Houghton - rob@green.supplies

Counter Sales - Simon Denton - simon@green.supplies

Accounts - Andrea Green - andrea@green.supplies 

Accounts - Kelly Daly - kelly@green.supplies

 

Rotherham Branch

Branch Manager - Jamie Barr - jamieb@green.supplies

Counter Sales - Tom Rymer - tom@green.supplies

What our customers say

Excellent place for all your plumbing and electrical equipment

– Howard B, Google

Friendly staff and a great amount of choice. The best bit for me is that they can get Bronte whirlpool baths. Nice easy place to get to as well.

– Tim B, Google

Very reasonable prices... and beautiful bathrooms!

– Jo M, Google